I need a custom plan
No problem. You can reach out to us via email [email protected] or drop a message in the chat box
What happens when 14 days trial is over?
After your trial days are over, we will stop monitoring your websites. Not to worry, your team, website and previous monitoring data will be safe and accessible by you.
What if I want to upgrade/downgrade?
You can easily swap between plans. Your previous month balance will be adjusted against the new invoice, if any, and you will be issued an invoice immediately
Can I cancel my plan any time?
Definitely. You can cancel your plan at any time. After you cancel, you will not be billed in the coming months, but website monitoring will be paused for your account.
Are there any hidden charges?
There are no hidden charges. The pricing shown includes all the charges.